Reviews

Lori
1/20/2018
Asian food is a Christmas tradition for us. After celebrating the holiday in the traditional Vermont manner, we typically order Gourmet Garden for homecoming, and our own celebration. Gourmet Garden's food can be wildly unpredictable, but this order was particularly good. It included a menu "must try" for sushi, the Cucumber Naruto Roll, and it was outstanding. Since the components in this dish stand on their own, ingredients have to be super fresh. We also chose a shrimp Lo Mein but substituted rice noodles, which resulted in a cleaner dish. Hot and sour soup was fresh, and we requested extra tofu. Got a yellowtail maki as well. Everything was delicious.* *Update - Attempted to order to same menu last weekend, and the food was unrecognizable.
Lynn
1/13/2018
David
12/19/2017
Always fresh, always the best!!!
Darice
12/8/2017
Whisky
12/2/2017
Kilmer
11/18/2017
Food was good. It took a long time to get the take out order which was made on line.
Jenna
11/11/2017
Joseph
11/8/2017
Everything was delicious as usual! :)
karen
11/5/2017
Kimberly
11/2/2017
The spare ribs were terribly overdone and burned. Normally they are perfect. An off night?
Donna
10/29/2017
great food but sauce leaked in bag
Nancy
10/18/2017
Ginger
10/14/2017
Neville
10/10/2017
Food was hot and fresh upon delivery, which was faster than I expected. The vegetables had a snap that fresh vegetables should have. The chicken, seafood and beef were all first rate.
Esther
10/2/2017
Excellent
Loni
9/29/2017
Excellent
Howard
9/28/2017
Delicious, as always!
Tara
9/28/2017
Great ordering experience and an easy pick up. Glad I found this service so we can take advantage of one of our favorite places to eat without having to go there every time!
Nick
9/19/2017
I love Gourmet Garden and frequent them often. I rarely have a complaint; however this order had one exception. Everything was great except the Singapore noodles. Normally they're my favorite dish on the menu, but this time they were so incredibly salty they were bordering on inedible. I'll chalk it up to just an off dish and I'll still always recommend GG 100%.
Miguel
9/2/2017
Person on the phone was unfriendly when I asked what time the food would be ready. When ordering online it does not state a pickup time
Any questions please call us.